Play > Dream Catchers

Meet the Ahmedabad Ultimate Team

- Organizers -

Jaidip Patel (Organizer/Captain/Coach) – Feb 2009 to Jul 2011
email: jaidip@ahmedabadultimate.in
mob: +91.9099455839

Dushyant Gadhia (Organizer) – Apr 2010 to Jul 2011
email: dushyant@ahmedabadultimate.in

Dharmesh Mistry (Organizer) – Jan 2009 to Mar 2010
email: dharmesh@ahmedabadultimate.in

Raksha Joshi (Organizer) – Sep 2009 to Jul 2010
email: raksha@ahmedabadultimate.in

Rahul Brahmbhatt (Organizer) – Sep 2009 to Jul 2010
email: rahul@ahmedabadultimate.in

Anoop Agarwal (Organizer) – Sep 2009 to Jul 2010
email: anoop@ahmedabadultimate.in



Jaidip Patel (Organizer/Captain/Coach)Meet the Ahmedabad Ultimate Team

- Organizers -

FB Profile2.jpgJaidip Patel (Organizer/Captain/Coach)

As one of the main organizers of Ahmedabad

Ultimate, Jaidip comes with a background in

Engineering and college-

- Organizers -

Jaidip Patel (Organizer/Captain/Coach)

As one of the main organizers of Ahmedabad

Ultimate, Jaidip comes with a background in

Engineering and college-level Ultimate. Since

joining AU full-time in February 2009 his main

role has been to oversee the program with

guidance from Indicorps.

level Ultimate. Since

joining AU full-time in February 2009 his main

role has been to oversee the program with

guidance from Indicorps.